Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Extension
Adian Catherine 6th Grade cadian@jeffco.k12.co.us 60487
Barela Dolores Parent Liaison dbarela@jeffco.k12.co.us 60480
Baros Barbara 4th Grade bbaros@jeffco.k12.co.us 60459
Barrera Rossell Maria 5th Grade mabarrer@jeffco.k12.co.us 60458
Brinster Melodee Instructional Coach mbrinste@jeffco.k12.co.us 60457
Burke Madeline maburke@jeffco.k12.co.us 60466
Carroll Robin School Secretary rcarroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 60435
Cossman Kathryn Itinerant Liaison kcossman@jeffco.k12.co.us 60469
Cruz Susana Preschool Director sucruz@jeffco.k12.co.us 26241
D' Orazio John Principal jdorazio@jeffco.k12.co.us 60439
Dunnet Maria 2nd Grade mdunnet@jeffco.k12.co.us 60472
Duran Celina csduran@jeffco.k12.co.us 60484
Franiok Rene Cafeteria rfraniok@jeffco.k12.co.us 60441
Franklin Steve Band sfrankli@jeffco.k12.co.us 60453
Gamble Linda Art Room lgamble@jeffco.k12.co.us 60461
Gonzales Tonie Clinic Aide maagonza@jeffco.k12.co.us 60437
Grundeman Don dgrundem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper Erynn 3rd Grade ehooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 60452
Irlando-Wildman Lucia Special Education lirlando@jeffco.k12.co.us 60483
Jones Aura 2nd Grade aljones@jeffco.k12.co.us 60448
Lerma Claudia cllerma@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston Jamie 1st Grade jlfrench@jeffco.k12.co.us 60465
Long Emily Assistant Principal ealong@jeffco.k12.co.us 60440
Manzanares LaVerne lmanzane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marquez Lino Luis 4th Grade ldmarque@jeffco.k12.co.us 60460
Meares Chris 5th Grade cmeares@jeffco.k12.co.us 60454
Mendez Monica Intervention momendez@jeffco.k12.co.us 60445
Munoz Cristina 6th Grade cmunoz@jeffco.k12.co.us 60453
Nicholas Carrie Music Room crnichol@jeffco.k12.co.us 60463
Nissen Lisa Kindergarten lnissen@jeffco.k12.co.us 60444
Otteman Lizzy 3rd Grade eotteman@jeffco.k12.co.us 60451
Pearson Chelsea Jefferson County Mental Health 60468
Perez Amber 4th Grade anperez@jeffco.k12.co.us 60456
Raymond Gina giraymon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid Victor Building Engineer vreid@jeffco.k12.co.us 60442
Resendiz Rosa rresendi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ridgeway Tonja Physical Education tridgewa@jeffco.k12.co.us 60462
Romero Mary Ellen 1st Grade maromero@jeffco.k12.co.us 60474
Schipper Kim Principal  Secretary kschippe@jeffco.k12.co.us 60436
Schmidt Ashley 5th Grade asschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us 60455
Schock Karen Kindergarten kschock@jeffco.k12.co.us 60447
Smith Jazmin 6th Grade jazdsmit@jeffco.k12.co.us 60488
Stutz D.J. Kindergarten dstutz@jeffco.k12.co.us 60443
Sullivan Mary msulliva@jeffco.k12.co.us
Switzer Rachel Social Worker rberns@jeffco.k12.co.us 60467
Thomson Christin 1st Grade thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us 60446
Tochtrop Tony Library ptochto@jeffco.k12.co.us 60479
Webster Michael 2nd Grade mwebster@jeffco.k12.co.us 60449
Weis Nimita Assistant Principal nweiss@jeffco.k12.co.us 60484
Yankelevich Anya 3rd Grade ayankele@jeffco.k12.co.us 60450
Zamora Laraisa lzamoa@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.