Admin

2019-20 Staff List

 
Staff Name Position Title Email Address
Archer, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arreola Perez, Maria 5th Grade Dual Teacher Maria.ArreolaPerez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baros, Barbara 4th Grade Teacher Barbara.Baros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrera Rossell, Maria 6th Grade Dual Teacher Maria.BarreraRossell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brinster, Melodee Instructional Coach Melodee.Brinster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burke, Madeline Teacher Learning Specialist Madeline.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carroll, Robin School Secretary Robin.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cossman, Kathryn Speech/Lang Pathologist Kathryn.Cossman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Susana Preschool Director Susana.Cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franklin, Steven Instrumental Music Steve.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gamble, Linda Art Tacher Linda.Gamble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Tonie Health Aide Tonie.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grossmann, Hannah 5th Grade Teacher Hannah.Grossmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grundeman, Don Custodian Donald.Grundeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guerra, Michelle Paraprofessional Michelle.Guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guevara Mondragon, Diana Paraprofessional Diana.GuevaraMondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hastie, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher Melissa.Hastie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Irlando-Wildman, Lucia SPED Paraprofessional Lucia.Irlando-Wildman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lapinski, Maggie 3rd Grade Teacher Maggie.Lapinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lecciso, Vanessa SPED Paraprofessional Vanessa.Lecciso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Jamie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manzanares, Laverne 1st/2nd Grade Dual Teacher Laverne.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marsh, Tracey 5th/6th Grade Teacher Tracey.Marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDowell, Heather Teacher Learning Specialist Heather.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meares, Chris 6th Grade Teacher Chris.Meares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mendez, Monica Literacy Interventionist Monica .Mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milfs, Martin Paraprofessional Martin.Milfs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Riley Custodian  
Mourer,Elizabeth Asst Principal Elem Elizabeth.Mourer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Munoz, Cristina 3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher Cristina.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicholas, Carrie Music Teacher Carrie.Nicholas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nissen, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Nissen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ponce de Estrada, Zulema Food Svc Worker zulema.PonceDeEstrada@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramstad, Peggy Teacher ESL K-6 Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raymond, Gina Teacher Learning Specialist Gina.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Resendiz, Rosa Instructional Coach Bilingual Rosa.Resendiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ridgeway, Tonja P.E. Teacher Tonja.Ridgeway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Mary Ellen 1st/2nd Grade Teacher MaryEllen.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rueschhoff, Kirsten Social Worker Kirsten.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saenz Meraz ,Brenda Paraprofessional Brenda.SaenzMeraz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saucedo-Martinez, Angela Cafeteria Manager Angela.Saucedo-Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schipper, Kim Principal's secretary Kim.Schipper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schrant, Andrew Principal Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomson, Christin Kindergarten Dual Teacher Christin.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watts-Schroeder, Kara Soc Emot Learning Specialist Kara.Watts-Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welton, Tim Building Engineer Timothy.Welton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Zamora Noriega, Laraisa Teacher Learning Specialist Laraisa.ZamoraNoriega@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.