2021-2022 Staff List

 
Staff Name Position Title Email Address  Voice Mail
Aguilar, Saira School Secretary  Saira.Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6342
Archer, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Baros, Barbara 4th Grade Teacher Barbara.Baros@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6220
Benning-Arnett, Anthony Building Engineer Anthony.Benning-Arnett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6232
Cossman, Kathryn Speech/Lang Pathologist Kathryn.Cossman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6409
Cruz, Susana Preschool Dual Teacher Susana.Cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6241
Da Silva, Kathleen 2nd Grade Teacher Kathleen.DaSilva@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Franklin, Steven Instrumental Music Steve.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1863
Gamble, Linda Art Teacher Linda.Gamble@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6215
Garcia Rodriguez, Ana Early Childhood Instructional Partner Ana.GraciaRodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gonzalez, Tonie Health Aide Tonie.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5340
Guerra, Michelle Paraprofessional Michelle.Guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Guevara Mondragon, Diana 1st Grade Dual Teacher Diana.GuevaraMondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5749
Garin, Jamie 3rd Grade Teacher Jamie.Garin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1200
Hardwick, Kelli DL Instructional Coach Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-5196
Irlando-Wildman, Lucia Special Education Paraprofessional Lucia.Irlando-Wildman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Johnson, Lou Lou Preschool Teacher LouLou.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lecciso, Vanessa Restorative Practice Liaison Vanessa.Lecciso@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Livingston, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Jamie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5455
Manlos, Ruby Bilingual Early Childhood Special Education Specialist  Ruby.Manlos@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6027
Manos, Sarah  5th/6th Dual Teacher Sarah.Manos@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1231
Manzanares, Laverne Literacy Interventionist Laverne.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5455
Martinez, Melissa 5th Grade Teacher Melissa.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1082
McKenney, Jim Principal Jim.McKenney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1039
Mendez, Monica Literacy Interventionist Monica .Mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5343
Miller, Karis Social Emotional Teacher Karis.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Munoz, Cristina 2ndGrade Dual Teacher Cristina.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5447
Nicholas, Carrie Music Teacher Carrie.Nicholas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5337
Novoa Barragan, Zayra   Early Childhood Instructional Partner Zayra.NovoaBarragan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ponce de Estrada, Zulema Food Svc Worker zulema.PonceDeEstrada@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ramstad, Peggy Teacher ESL K-6 Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5832
Rauh, Gina Art Teacher Gina.Rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Raymond, Gina Teacher Learning Specialist Gina.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5443
Resendiz, Rosa Assistant Principal Rosa.Resendiz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7409
Romero, Mary Ellen Kindergarten Teacher MaryEllen.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5339
Rueschhoff, Kirsten Social Worker Kirsten.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5442
Saenz Meraz ,Brenda Paraprofessional Brenda.SaenzMeraz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Saucedo-Martinez, Angela Cafeteria Manager Angela.Saucedo-Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Schipper, Kim Principal's secretary Kim.Schipper@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6199
Sousa, Gia Family Engagement Liaison Gia.Sousa@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6229
Taylor, Angie  Learning Specialist Angela.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Taylor, Kathie Instructional Coach Kathie.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9759
Thomson, Christin Kindergarten Dual Teacher Christin.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5441
Tisdale, Carol Counselor   Carol.Tisdale@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1061
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7563
Zamora Noriega, Laraisa 3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher Laraisa.ZamoraNoriega@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5440

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.