Admin

2020-2021 Staff List

 
Staff Name Position Title Email Address
Almanzan, Annie 6th Grade Teacher Annie.Almanzan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arreola Perez, Maria 5th Grade Dual Teacher Maria.ArreolaPerez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baros, Barbara 4th/5th Grade Teacher remote Barbara.Baros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrera Rossell, Maria 6th Grade Dual Teacher Maria.BarreraRossell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aguilar, Saira School Secretary Aaira.Aguilar@jeffc.k12.co.us  
Cossman, Kathryn Speech/Lang Pathologist Kathryn.Cossman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Susana Preschool Director Susana.Cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franklin, Steven Instrumental Music Steve.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gamble, Linda Art Teacher Linda.Gamble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Tonie Health Aide Tonie.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grundeman, Don Custodian Donald.Grundeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guerra, Michelle Paraprofessional Michelle.Guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guevara Mondragon, Diana Kindergarten Teacher Dual remote Diana.GuevaraMondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hastie, Melissa 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Melissa.Hastie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Irlando-Wildman, Lucia SPED Paraprofessional Lucia.Irlando-Wildman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Amber Physical Education Teacher Amber.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lapinski, Maggie 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher remote Maggie.Lapinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lecciso, Vanessa SPED Paraprofessional Vanessa.Lecciso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston, Jamie Kinder Grade Teacher remote Jamie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manzanares, Laverne 2nd/3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher Laverne.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meares, Chris 4th/5th Grade Teacher Chris.Meares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mendez, Monica Literacy Interventionist Monica .Mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Munoz, Cristina 2nd/3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher remote Cristina.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicholas, Carrie Music Teacher Carrie.Nicholas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ponce de Estrada, Zulema Food Svc Worker zulema.PonceDeEstrada@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramstad, Peggy Teacher ESL K-6 Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rauh, Gina  Art Teacher Gina.Rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raymond, Gina Teacher Learning Specialist Gina.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us
Resendiz, Rosa Instructional Coach Rosa.Resendiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Mary Ellen Kinder/1st Grade MaryEllen.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rueschhoff, Kirsten Social Worker Kirsten.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saenz Meraz ,Brenda Paraprofessional Brenda.SaenzMeraz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saucedo-Martinez, Angela Cafeteria Manager Angela.Saucedo-Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schipper, Kim Principal's secretary Kim.Schipper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schrant, Andrew Principal Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sousa, Gia Family Engagement Liaison Gia.Sousa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spencer, Brown, Robin 1st Grade Teacher remote Robin.SpencerBrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomson, Christin Kinder/1st Dual Teacher Christin.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welton, Tim Building Engineer Timothy.Welton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Zamora Noriega, Laraisa Teacher Learning Specialist Laraisa.ZamoraNoriega@jeffco.k12.co.us
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.