2020-2021 Staff List / Lista de personal 2020-2021

 
Staff Name Position Title Email Address  Voice Mail
Aguilar, Saira School Secretary  Saira.Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6342
Archer, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Arreola Perez, Maria 5th Grade Dual Teacher Maria.ArreolaPerez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5790
Baros, Barbara 4th/5th Grade Teacher remote Barbara.Baros@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6220
Benning-Arnett, Anthony Building Engineer Anthony.Benning-Arnett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6232
Cossman, Kathryn Speech/Lang Pathologist Kathryn.Cossman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6409
Cruz, Susana Preschool Director Susana.Cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6241
Da Silva, Kathleen 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Kathleen.DaSilva@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Franklin, Steven Instrumental Music Steve.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1863
Gamble, Linda Art Teacher Linda.Gamble@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6215
Gonzalez, Tonie Health Aide Tonie.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5340
Grundeman, Don Custodian Donald.Grundeman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Guerra, Michelle Paraprofessional Michelle.Guerra@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Guevara Mondragon, Diana Kindergarten Teacher Dual remote Diana.GuevaraMondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5749
Hicks, Liz 1st Grade Teacher Liz.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Irlando-Wildman, Lucia SPED Paraprofessional Lucia.Irlando-Wildman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jones, Amber Physical Education Teacher Amber.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5498
Lapinski, Maggie 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher remote Maggie.Lapinski@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5462
Lecciso, Vanessa SPED Paraprofessional Vanessa.Lecciso@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Livingston, Jamie Kinder Grade Teacher remote Jamie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5455
Manzanares, Laverne 2nd/3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher Laverne.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5455
Meares, Chris 4th/5th Grade Teacher Chris.Meares@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5454
Mendez, Monica Literacy Interventionist Monica .Mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5343
Miller, Karis Social Emotional Teacher Karis.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Munoz, Cristina 2nd/3rd/4th Grade Dual Teacher remote Cristina.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5447
Nicholas, Carrie Music Teacher Carrie.Nicholas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5337
Pollard, Sheri 6th Grade Teacher Sheri.Pollard@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-7491
Ponce de Estrada, Zulema Food Svc Worker zulema.PonceDeEstrada@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ramstad, Peggy Teacher ESL K-6 Peggy.Ramstad@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5832
Rauh, Gina  Art Teacher Gina.Rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Raymond, Gina Teacher Learning Specialist Gina.Raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5443
Resendiz, Rosa Instructional Coach Rosa.Resendiz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7409
Romero, Mary Ellen Kinder/1st Grade MaryEllen.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5339
Rueschhoff, Kirsten Social Worker Kirsten.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5442
Saenz Meraz ,Brenda Paraprofessional Brenda.SaenzMeraz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Saucedo-Martinez, Angela Cafeteria Manager Angela.Saucedo-Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Schipper, Kim Principal's secretary Kim.Schipper@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6199
Schrant, Andrew Principal Andrew.Schrant@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0878
Sousa, Gia Family Engagement Liaison Gia.Sousa@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6229
Spencer, Brown, Robin 1st Grade Teacher remote Robin.SpencerBrown@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Thomson, Christin Kinder/1st Dual Teacher Christin.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5441
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7563
Zamora Noriega, Laraisa Teacher Learning Specialist Laraisa.ZamoraNoriega@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5440

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.